They put the joy in Joico

Seriously.the.best.stuff.ever.

Like most women, I have spent lots of time going from product to product, looking for the perfect shampoo and conditioner. You know, the one that will leave your hair perfectly soft and silky regardless of the condition it was when you first got in the shower. I’ve come up with my two favorites, Biolage and Joico, but I ALWAYS end up going back to Joico. The K-pak line is amazing. If you get it at Marshall’s or T.J. Maxx, it’s usually around 9$ a bottle versus a lot more at a salon or rite aid. I’ll admit I think it smells a little like pineapples, which I don’t love, but how often do you actually smell your hair once you’re out of the shower?

This is money well spent, and as usual–made in the US!

Look at the product ratings…I have no idea how many people have rated it, but I agree.

http://joico.com/products/haircare/kpak

